Committee for 2023/24

President Bruce Kendrick
Immediate Past President Noel Patterson
President Elect To be nominated at the 2025 AGM
Treasurer Noel Patterson
General Secretary Rob Hockney
Internal Competitions Secretary Martin Pickles
External Competitions Secretary Paula Martin
Syllabus Secretary Andrew Whettam (2024-25 syllabus)
Dave Boam (2025-26 syllabus)
Membership Secretary Ean Davies
Publicity Secretary Bruce Kendrick
Webmaster Jerry Niman
Without portfolio Jackie Robinson
Peter Matthews
North Cheshire Challenges Rob Hockney